Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

130 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Allison S.
Submitted 03/18/19
The staff is very nice and personable!
Douglas D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always extremely nice and accommodating with top notch professional service.
Michelle N.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always love going to the office. The staff is friendly and kind and I really love Dr. Zoulas! She also gentle and kind.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Surprisingly pleasant cleaning. Thoroughly impressed
Marissa W.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very nice, professional staff. They are very accommodating And the office is comfortable.
Loraine S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I trust Dr. Zoulas and her team to continue the excellent dental care I received from Dr. Mullooly who was there previously. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.
Alma C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Keeps updated with current technologies. Dr and staff welcoming, gentle and knowledgeable.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Audrey was very knowledgeable, professional and caring about her job and me being her patient.
Sr Martha G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent service by the staff and the doctor
Maureen G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very clean, on time and friendly. I come from Hayward for all my dental needs
Rayante D.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great experience through and through.
Durwood S.
Submitted 01/25/19
On time, good work.
Moses D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Zoulas including the whole dental office were really nice and caring. They answered all the questions I had regarding my dental care and more. The thing I liked most is they gave me options. Not everyone’s situation is the same, and I look forward to having their practice as my go to dental care for a very long time.
Anita W.
Submitted 01/23/19
I always get the best care when I get my teeth cleaned by Audrey. Dr. Zoulas provides excellent dental service.
Harald L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Straightforward and painless. Good recommendation for brushing habits and type of toothbrush.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Z and her team are the best! We needed a new family dentist and were very fortunate to find her. Top shelf all the way, great customer care.
Wesley L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Quality dental work and caring staff.
Jennifer U.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Zoulas and her staff are best!
Jolene J.
Submitted 01/09/19
The service is great al around. Staff is friendly. Phone response to my recent need was as always immediate. Dr. Zoulas injection technique makes me look forward shots inthe mouth :0). She covers all bases regarding treatment options. Overall, my experiences with the entire is great.
John H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always a good experience
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252