Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

135 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Beate G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Amazing staff and my teeth cleaning was super gentle!
Diana O.
Submitted 04/26/19
Satisfied with one exception. My husband and I each choice same time for appointment. Unfortunately my husband went in at 12:30 and I went in 1:10. It made for a long visit.
Rajitha R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Was great
Paula C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Today is my first dental appointment in a while (5 years) and I’m actually excited for my next visit! They’re punctual, friendly and they took their time making sure that I understood everything that was done during my appointment.
Gerald M.
Submitted 03/25/19
IN THE ARMS OF AN ANGEL
Allison S.
Submitted 03/18/19
The staff is very nice and personable!
Douglas D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always extremely nice and accommodating with top notch professional service.
Michelle N.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always love going to the office. The staff is friendly and kind and I really love Dr. Zoulas! She also gentle and kind.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Surprisingly pleasant cleaning. Thoroughly impressed
Marissa W.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very nice, professional staff. They are very accommodating And the office is comfortable.
Loraine S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I trust Dr. Zoulas and her team to continue the excellent dental care I received from Dr. Mullooly who was there previously. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.
Alma C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Keeps updated with current technologies. Dr and staff welcoming, gentle and knowledgeable.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Audrey was very knowledgeable, professional and caring about her job and me being her patient.
Sr Martha G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent service by the staff and the doctor
Maureen G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very clean, on time and friendly. I come from Hayward for all my dental needs
Rayante D.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great experience through and through.
Durwood S.
Submitted 01/25/19
On time, good work.
Moses D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Zoulas including the whole dental office were really nice and caring. They answered all the questions I had regarding my dental care and more. The thing I liked most is they gave me options. Not everyone’s situation is the same, and I look forward to having their practice as my go to dental care for a very long time.
Anita W.
Submitted 01/23/19
I always get the best care when I get my teeth cleaned by Audrey. Dr. Zoulas provides excellent dental service.
Harald L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Straightforward and painless. Good recommendation for brushing habits and type of toothbrush.
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252