Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

162 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
TJ T.
Submitted 01/11/20
You can’t go wrong with Dr. Zoulas and her staff. They make you feel like family and give you the best treatment. I’m glad I found me a reliable family dentist that I can take my family too. Thank you for your service. Kind regards, TJ :)
Justin C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Awesome experience. Very friendly and welcoming. Sat down and went through all the options with me. Did everything to make sure I was comfortable.
Kristie C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Zoulas is best dentist I’ve ever had! Her entire office is so professional, efficient and friendly. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist!
Jolene J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Enjoyable as always. Staff is friendly, engaging and knowledgeable.
Theodore W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Zoulas is the best!
Charles C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Making dental appointment easy and excellent staff. Happy with all the dental work done by Zoulas. Gone out with big smile in my face
Sarai R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Amazing
Alma C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always cheerful and gentle, caring treatment
Leticia B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Loved my experience with the new technology provided by Dr Zoulas. Had a crown replaced within an hour of my appointment. Excellent work and wonderful staff
Carol B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Cleaning and check up. Good experience.
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always on time and very friendly. Will alway exceed your expectations!! I've been going here for years. Best staff!!!
Sarai R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Amazing. Still thinking about how great it was
Charles C.
Submitted 09/26/19
EXCELLENT STAFF!! Dental hygienist cleaned and gave me good tips to have a healthy
Nick B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Awesome
Diana O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Received an excellent teeth cleaning from Marie. Also, a lesson on how to use an electric toothbrush Everyone friendly.
Anne G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Zoulas and her staff deserve 50 stars. The staff is all about excellent customer service and Dr Zoulas is all about excellent oral care. I’ve worn traditional braces twice, but with Dr Zoulas’ encouragement I started wearing Invisalign braces. I finally have a beautiful smile. Not many people can say it, but I can honestly say I love going to the dentist. Many thanks to Dr Zoulas and her wonderful staff.
Maureen L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Awesome
Loraine S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always very professional, pleasant, gentle. I highly recommend Westborough Dental Care.
Priscilla F.
Submitted 08/15/19
I had a filling replaced and Dr. Zoulas abs get assistant did a phenomenal job. I have TMJ problems and they were very swiftly and made me feel very comfortable
Shlomit H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Janet was wonderful!! I love having my teeth clean and care for by her.
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252