Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

148 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Diana O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Received an excellent teeth cleaning from Marie. Also, a lesson on how to use an electric toothbrush Everyone friendly.
Anne G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Zoulas and her staff deserve 50 stars. The staff is all about excellent customer service and Dr Zoulas is all about excellent oral care. I’ve worn traditional braces twice, but with Dr Zoulas’ encouragement I started wearing Invisalign braces. I finally have a beautiful smile. Not many people can say it, but I can honestly say I love going to the dentist. Many thanks to Dr Zoulas and her wonderful staff.
Maureen L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Awesome
Loraine S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always very professional, pleasant, gentle. I highly recommend Westborough Dental Care.
Priscilla F.
Submitted 08/15/19
I had a filling replaced and Dr. Zoulas abs get assistant did a phenomenal job. I have TMJ problems and they were very swiftly and made me feel very comfortable
Shlomit H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Janet was wonderful!! I love having my teeth clean and care for by her.
Kendra C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Appointments are always on time and everyone is very friendly.
Victor M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Thank you for your staff and your patience as I move forward with a smile in my senior Years. This Friday morning I remain severely sore but I doing the post op suggestions and look forward to our next visit or appointment. Thank you again for your interest in my dental care and needs. Respectfully yours. Víctor Manuel Bermúdez Muñoz
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/17/19
I appreciate the professionalism and attention to making my investment in Invisiline superb! Dr. Zoulas and her staff are all friendly, highly experienced and warm natured. Thank you!
Martha B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Z is the best! Love all the new & up to date technology. Everyone here is great!
Alaric C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Another excellent visit! Friendly and informative!
Jolene J.
Submitted 06/11/19
All staff members are very personable. My needs and questions are addressed immediately. Not to mention their skills are top notch.
Lauren D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always a great visit when I come to my dental cleanings! Always make me feel like family!
Beate G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Amazing staff and my teeth cleaning was super gentle!
Diana O.
Submitted 04/26/19
Satisfied with one exception. My husband and I each choice same time for appointment. Unfortunately my husband went in at 12:30 and I went in 1:10. It made for a long visit.
Rajitha R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Was great
Paula C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Today is my first dental appointment in a while (5 years) and I’m actually excited for my next visit! They’re punctual, friendly and they took their time making sure that I understood everything that was done during my appointment.
Gerald M.
Submitted 03/25/19
IN THE ARMS OF AN ANGEL
Allison S.
Submitted 03/18/19
The staff is very nice and personable!
Douglas D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always extremely nice and accommodating with top notch professional service.
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252