Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

106 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Myrna A.
Submitted 11/15/18
I recommend to everyone.
Donald H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional staff and felt well taken care of.
Ann S.
Submitted 10/23/18
How can going to the dentist be fun? Be around people who are so happy? Keep up the good work team! And thank you all!
Mary P.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very good!
Paul F.
Submitted 10/20/18
Wonderful service, great people, super friendly and nice. The best.
Jill B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Met Marie today for my semi annual visit. She was grea! My teeth are clean and I had no pain!
Alex S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful experience! Friendly staff, great care, and comforting environment. Highly recommend to everyone.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great dental cleaning!
Maureen G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very clean office with nice welcome at the door. Maria was my tech today. Very nice and easy to understand, and tender touch.
Ioanna K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr zoulas and staff are the best ever so if you are looking for a great dentist stop looking as Dr Zoulas is the best and painless
Katherine Y.
Submitted 08/27/18
Very thorough and complete and the staff is welcoming and extremely hospitable. Thank you!
Pamela Y.
Submitted 08/24/18
Left message one evening because an emergency dental problem. Received a return call first thing next morning, and set up appointment the same day. Staff very friendly. Dr Zoulas explains all procedures and options for care. I’d highly recommend the practice to anyone
Tom S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Awesome no pain highly recommended great people very confertibal
Lynne S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Caring, kind people. Great dentist!
Audra J.
Submitted 08/06/18
I had a fantastic experience. Great atmosphere and staff. They were extremely helpful and made me feel very welcome and comfortable.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Z is the best!
Rihnei N.
Submitted 07/26/18
The staff at Westborough Dental Care are always courteous, friendly and very professional. My hygienist, Marie, did an excellent job! My first cleaning with her was great! Marie was informative and my teeth felt great. Dr. Zoulas is always proactive and dedicated to having her patients satisfied. I highly recommend Westborough Dental Care.
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/24/18
Super nice staff and Dr Zoulas is the most caring dentist I have ever met. She always goes the extra mile for her patients.
Yumiko B.
Submitted 07/19/18
First time with Marie. She was very gentle and thorough and knows what she's doing.
Alaric C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Friendly and professional as always!
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252