Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

141 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Darlene W.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Zoulas is great! She is professional, highly skilled and friendly. All of the procedures I have had done at her office have gone well. Her staff is also top-notch.
Susan F.
Submitted 08/02/17
Love Dr. Zoulas & the dental techs @ Westborough Dental care are the best. I've been going there for 16 years since I moved to the Bay Area. I would highly recommend and wouldn't go elsewhere as I know I'm getting the best dental care right here.
Carie P.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. Zoulas & Louis are excellent! They both make me feel so comfortable.. they are wonderful!
Hazel H.
Submitted 07/14/17
Did have a great experience im happy with the service
Harald L.
Submitted 07/13/17
I've been going here for over 20 years, so they know me well. My dental needs are pretty low maintenance, and I feel like I get good care and advice from the staff. And, they are all really friendly!
Marlis R.
Submitted 07/13/17
I had a crown that needed replacing for the third time! I was not looking forward to going through the procedure again, but was pleasantly surprised. Everything went smoothly--no fuss, no pain and the new crown fits like a glove! No follow-up was necessary. Dr. Zoulas and her staff are pleasant and attentive and make a visit-to-the-dentist almost an enjoyable experience.
Gloria B.
Submitted 07/06/17
FABULOUS! I had an issue with my dentures and Dr Zoulas fixed them in no time! She was so nice and very personable! I never thought I could love my dentist, but now I do!!!
Sherri M.
Submitted 06/28/17
Relaxed, friendly upbeat knowledgeable. Have to go for cleaning every 3 months and it is well worth it. Hygienist is exceptional.
William P.
Submitted 06/27/17
Crown chipped walked with no appointment and was able to temporarily fixed it till next visit
Alma C.
Submitted 06/26/17
Jonathan was very careful yet thorough. He explained everything and he was very gentle.
Quan L.
Submitted 06/26/17
I've always have a great experience at this office. Everyone is very friendly. This is one place where I feel that they actually care about you and your dental health.
Courtney T.
Submitted 06/21/17
I was able to get an appointment right away. I felt right at home. The staff is fabulous and the doctor is Amazing. I will definitely come back with my family.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/17/17
This appt was for a crown and as in my previous experiences this was a 10!! I was comfortable during the entire procedure and highly recommend Dr Zoulas and her very professional and friendly staff
Daniel P.
Submitted 06/08/17
Dr. Zoulas and her assistant did a amazing job with my implant! I highly recommend her if you are thinking of having a implant procedure!!
Lee S.
Submitted 06/08/17
The staff at Westborough Dental Care are very professional. Dr Zoulas and two members of her staff worked together as a team to get all the measurements needed for a tooth implant. Most importantly they explained the procedure as we went along keeping me informed as well as keeping me comfortable. This is a very special dentistry! Thank you for your professionalism.
Helen D.
Submitted 06/06/17
I use to hate going to the dentist but now I am fine with it. In fact I look forward to the friendly environment and great care I have been getting for years.
Alicia M.
Submitted 06/05/17
Very satisfied with the service.
Joe B.
Submitted 05/25/17
I think every thing went well. They do great work and I will be back.
Mary O.
Submitted 05/03/17
Lois is fantastic! I can be a little nervous about dental related stuff and Lois was extremely sensitive and kept me informed during the procedure. Thank You!
Alto D.
Submitted 05/03/17
Best in the Business! I won't go nowhere else!
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252