Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

131 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marian W.
Submitted 09/05/17
Very professional. Dr. Zoulas and her entire staff are very on top of all our dental needs. Very friendly too.
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/03/17
Kristina and her staff are the best!! I always leave with a smile on my face!
JoAnn M.
Submitted 08/29/17
I had an unexpected tooth ache and Dr. Zoulas was able to see me the same day! I appreciated that very much.
Lee S.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr Zoulas and her assitant Lois are great. They work well as a team. I experienced no pain for the surgical place implant procedure which which required drilling into the jaw bone to place the implant. I highly recommend Dr Zoulas and her team as they are very professional and caring.
Rosario B.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Z and office staff are stellar!
Danielle K.
Submitted 08/16/17
"We are excited to go to the dentist, every visit." ;)
Doris H.
Submitted 08/13/17
Thank you for making my experience painless. I will be back for the same type of treatment.
Gloria F.
Submitted 08/08/17
Thank you very much! Painless! Best filling EVER. Thank you for caring, it shows.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 08/08/17
Warm and friendly atmosphere where you can relax a bit while they take care of your teeth in a very professional manner. They take great care of you.
Marisela B.
Submitted 08/03/17
Great experience! Dr. Zoulas and her staff are wonderful.
Darlene W.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Zoulas is great! She is professional, highly skilled and friendly. All of the procedures I have had done at her office have gone well. Her staff is also top-notch.
Susan F.
Submitted 08/02/17
Love Dr. Zoulas & the dental techs @ Westborough Dental care are the best. I've been going there for 16 years since I moved to the Bay Area. I would highly recommend and wouldn't go elsewhere as I know I'm getting the best dental care right here.
Carie P.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. Zoulas & Louis are excellent! They both make me feel so comfortable.. they are wonderful!
Hazel H.
Submitted 07/14/17
Did have a great experience im happy with the service
Harald L.
Submitted 07/13/17
I've been going here for over 20 years, so they know me well. My dental needs are pretty low maintenance, and I feel like I get good care and advice from the staff. And, they are all really friendly!
Marlis R.
Submitted 07/13/17
I had a crown that needed replacing for the third time! I was not looking forward to going through the procedure again, but was pleasantly surprised. Everything went smoothly--no fuss, no pain and the new crown fits like a glove! No follow-up was necessary. Dr. Zoulas and her staff are pleasant and attentive and make a visit-to-the-dentist almost an enjoyable experience.
Gloria B.
Submitted 07/06/17
FABULOUS! I had an issue with my dentures and Dr Zoulas fixed them in no time! She was so nice and very personable! I never thought I could love my dentist, but now I do!!!
Sherri M.
Submitted 06/28/17
Relaxed, friendly upbeat knowledgeable. Have to go for cleaning every 3 months and it is well worth it. Hygienist is exceptional.
William P.
Submitted 06/27/17
Crown chipped walked with no appointment and was able to temporarily fixed it till next visit
Alma C.
Submitted 06/26/17
Jonathan was very careful yet thorough. He explained everything and he was very gentle.
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252