Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

138 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ann S.
Submitted 10/31/17
Fabulous gentle thorough dental care. No pre-appontment anxiety! Highly recommend.
David J.
Submitted 10/25/17
They are calm friendly and explain everything
Chanelle G.
Submitted 10/24/17
It’s always a pleasure to come in for my routine check-ups :)
Jill B.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr Zoulas’ office is efficient and friendly. I greatly appreciate their thoughtful care.
Carol P.
Submitted 09/27/17
It was great as always ::))
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/17/17
Great visit as always! Dr. Zoulas and her staff are the best!!
Lee S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Great follow up visit with Dr Zoulas. She wanted to make sure all was well with the post implant she did about a week ago. She is so thorough, conscientious, and caring. Thank you Dr Zoulas for your professionalism.
Marian W.
Submitted 09/05/17
Very professional. Dr. Zoulas and her entire staff are very on top of all our dental needs. Very friendly too.
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/03/17
Kristina and her staff are the best!! I always leave with a smile on my face!
JoAnn M.
Submitted 08/29/17
I had an unexpected tooth ache and Dr. Zoulas was able to see me the same day! I appreciated that very much.
Lee S.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr Zoulas and her assitant Lois are great. They work well as a team. I experienced no pain for the surgical place implant procedure which which required drilling into the jaw bone to place the implant. I highly recommend Dr Zoulas and her team as they are very professional and caring.
Rosario B.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Z and office staff are stellar!
Danielle K.
Submitted 08/16/17
"We are excited to go to the dentist, every visit." ;)
Doris H.
Submitted 08/13/17
Thank you for making my experience painless. I will be back for the same type of treatment.
Gloria F.
Submitted 08/08/17
Thank you very much! Painless! Best filling EVER. Thank you for caring, it shows.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 08/08/17
Warm and friendly atmosphere where you can relax a bit while they take care of your teeth in a very professional manner. They take great care of you.
Marisela B.
Submitted 08/03/17
Great experience! Dr. Zoulas and her staff are wonderful.
Darlene W.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Zoulas is great! She is professional, highly skilled and friendly. All of the procedures I have had done at her office have gone well. Her staff is also top-notch.
Susan F.
Submitted 08/02/17
Love Dr. Zoulas & the dental techs @ Westborough Dental care are the best. I've been going there for 16 years since I moved to the Bay Area. I would highly recommend and wouldn't go elsewhere as I know I'm getting the best dental care right here.
Carie P.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. Zoulas & Louis are excellent! They both make me feel so comfortable.. they are wonderful!
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252