Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

131 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Scott B.
Submitted 11/30/17
All Good . Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, everything you want from a dental office..... Go Dr Z !!!!!
Roy H.
Submitted 11/30/17
Good experience friendly atmosphere, great service.
Gerald M.
Submitted 11/30/17
She has createda sound track to relief
Theodore W.
Submitted 11/29/17
The absolute best dentist in California!
Carol P.
Submitted 11/29/17
Attention to detail, fast and painless. Great prophy.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/27/17
Jonathan was very thorough and considerate. He explained what he was doing and why.
Alaric C.
Submitted 11/14/17
A great visit as always! Incredibly professional, insightful, and tremendously helpful.
Maggie C.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr. Zoulas continues to amaze me with her commitment and dedication to her patients. She opened up her office just for me (again!) over the weekend because of a crown that had fallen out. You can't find this level of service anywhere anymore, in any industry, medical or commercial or otherwise. Plus, she was her usual sweet, happy, pleasant self, while if I had to go into the office on my day off, I certainly wouldn't bring my good attitude with me!
Jill B.
Submitted 11/13/17
I walked into the office with a very sore spot on my tongue and I was seen immediately. I was greeted very kindly by staff and Dr. alike.
Gerald M.
Submitted 11/07/17
She is a Goddess
Robin A.
Submitted 11/06/17
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Great place!
Hazel H.
Submitted 11/06/17
They care care of me like how they take care of their family
Helen D.
Submitted 11/01/17
I was referred to a specialist for a condition the doctor was concerned about which Zi appreciated.
Ann S.
Submitted 10/31/17
Fabulous gentle thorough dental care. No pre-appontment anxiety! Highly recommend.
David J.
Submitted 10/25/17
They are calm friendly and explain everything
Chanelle G.
Submitted 10/24/17
It’s always a pleasure to come in for my routine check-ups :)
Jill B.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr Zoulas’ office is efficient and friendly. I greatly appreciate their thoughtful care.
Carol P.
Submitted 09/27/17
It was great as always ::))
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/17/17
Great visit as always! Dr. Zoulas and her staff are the best!!
Lee S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Great follow up visit with Dr Zoulas. She wanted to make sure all was well with the post implant she did about a week ago. She is so thorough, conscientious, and caring. Thank you Dr Zoulas for your professionalism.
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252