Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

124 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maggie C.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr. Zoulas continues to amaze me with her commitment and dedication to her patients. She opened up her office just for me (again!) over the weekend because of a crown that had fallen out. You can't find this level of service anywhere anymore, in any industry, medical or commercial or otherwise. Plus, she was her usual sweet, happy, pleasant self, while if I had to go into the office on my day off, I certainly wouldn't bring my good attitude with me!
Jill B.
Submitted 11/13/17
I walked into the office with a very sore spot on my tongue and I was seen immediately. I was greeted very kindly by staff and Dr. alike.
Gerald M.
Submitted 11/07/17
She is a Goddess
Robin A.
Submitted 11/06/17
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Great place!
Hazel H.
Submitted 11/06/17
They care care of me like how they take care of their family
Helen D.
Submitted 11/01/17
I was referred to a specialist for a condition the doctor was concerned about which Zi appreciated.
Ann S.
Submitted 10/31/17
Fabulous gentle thorough dental care. No pre-appontment anxiety! Highly recommend.
David J.
Submitted 10/25/17
They are calm friendly and explain everything
Chanelle G.
Submitted 10/24/17
It’s always a pleasure to come in for my routine check-ups :)
Jill B.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr Zoulas’ office is efficient and friendly. I greatly appreciate their thoughtful care.
Carol P.
Submitted 09/27/17
It was great as always ::))
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/17/17
Great visit as always! Dr. Zoulas and her staff are the best!!
Lee S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Great follow up visit with Dr Zoulas. She wanted to make sure all was well with the post implant she did about a week ago. She is so thorough, conscientious, and caring. Thank you Dr Zoulas for your professionalism.
Marian W.
Submitted 09/05/17
Very professional. Dr. Zoulas and her entire staff are very on top of all our dental needs. Very friendly too.
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/03/17
Kristina and her staff are the best!! I always leave with a smile on my face!
JoAnn M.
Submitted 08/29/17
I had an unexpected tooth ache and Dr. Zoulas was able to see me the same day! I appreciated that very much.
Lee S.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr Zoulas and her assitant Lois are great. They work well as a team. I experienced no pain for the surgical place implant procedure which which required drilling into the jaw bone to place the implant. I highly recommend Dr Zoulas and her team as they are very professional and caring.
Rosario B.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Z and office staff are stellar!
Danielle K.
Submitted 08/16/17
"We are excited to go to the dentist, every visit." ;)
Doris H.
Submitted 08/13/17
Thank you for making my experience painless. I will be back for the same type of treatment.
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252