Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

138 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Julie F.
Submitted 01/20/18
Great people! They make it a very comfortable experience!
Deborah W.
Submitted 01/17/18
Such a caring and friendly office. They make you feel so comfortable and cared for.
Angela B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Zoulas and her staff are the absolute best there is. They are kind, friendly and make sure that you are comfortable through every step of the process! I never though that I would love going to the dentist, but I do!
Anita W.
Submitted 12/14/17
Audrey always does a terrific and thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Zoulas is great and I feel well taken care of whenever I visit. Kathy keeps my insurance and appointments on track. Highly recommend the Dr. Z team!
Alma C.
Submitted 12/06/17
Jonathan was very careful yet thorough. Having Dr. Zoulas check my mouth and getting information about needs to promote optimal health was very welcome. Thanks
Karine L.
Submitted 12/05/17
Thank you Dr Zoulas for making my visit to the dentist a wonderful experience today! Dr Zoulas and her staff are amazing, very friendly and always on time! I have come here for years and have always been very happy with the services I have received! Thank you for taking good care of my teeth!
Vener Joshua G.
Submitted 12/05/17
Overall friendly staff. Dr. Zoulas was very helpful and kind. Everyone answered any questions that I had and made the whole experience a whole lot more easier
Scott B.
Submitted 11/30/17
All Good . Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, everything you want from a dental office..... Go Dr Z !!!!!
Roy H.
Submitted 11/30/17
Good experience friendly atmosphere, great service.
Gerald M.
Submitted 11/30/17
She has createda sound track to relief
Theodore W.
Submitted 11/29/17
The absolute best dentist in California!
Carol P.
Submitted 11/29/17
Attention to detail, fast and painless. Great prophy.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/27/17
Jonathan was very thorough and considerate. He explained what he was doing and why.
Alaric C.
Submitted 11/14/17
A great visit as always! Incredibly professional, insightful, and tremendously helpful.
Maggie C.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr. Zoulas continues to amaze me with her commitment and dedication to her patients. She opened up her office just for me (again!) over the weekend because of a crown that had fallen out. You can't find this level of service anywhere anymore, in any industry, medical or commercial or otherwise. Plus, she was her usual sweet, happy, pleasant self, while if I had to go into the office on my day off, I certainly wouldn't bring my good attitude with me!
Jill B.
Submitted 11/13/17
I walked into the office with a very sore spot on my tongue and I was seen immediately. I was greeted very kindly by staff and Dr. alike.
Gerald M.
Submitted 11/07/17
She is a Goddess
Robin A.
Submitted 11/06/17
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Great place!
Hazel H.
Submitted 11/06/17
They care care of me like how they take care of their family
Helen D.
Submitted 11/01/17
I was referred to a specialist for a condition the doctor was concerned about which Zi appreciated.
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252