Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

131 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Anne G.
Submitted 04/13/18
At 58 years old, Dr Zulos and her staff are giving me the smile I’ve always wanted. Such a friendly staff and a comfortable environment.
William P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Just got my root canal done and painless !!! Procedure and process completed in 50 minutes.
Katherine Y.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very complete and my needs were addressed immediately and professionally. My future needed visits were gone over to my total understandings.
John S.
Submitted 04/01/18
First I lost part of a tooth, then Dr. Zoulas was able to glue it back into its original position -- without causing one second of pain or suffering. Thanks for making it so quick. -- John Stanley P.S. Will miss seeing Kathy during my future appointments. She was a great one. Five stars for all.
John S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Somehow a tiny piece of tooth was reinserted into my mouth and suddenly it was whole again. And it only took a few minutes. Top rating. john stanley
John C.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Zoulas was nice and explained the procedure in way that I could understand and was comfortable with. She has become my regular dentist.
Danielle K.
Submitted 02/21/18
The entire staff is professional, caring, and will make you feel comfortable and extremely satisfied.
Mark L.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Zoulas and her staff are always competent and efficient. I definitely trust them with my teeth.
Michael D.
Submitted 02/19/18
First quality care from an experienced, friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist a painless (well, almost painless) experience.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/14/18
As usual Audrey was gentle yet thorough with her skillful cleaning technique. Thank you!
Rita B.
Submitted 02/10/18
I came in for impression for an implant but also asked about another procedure that needs to be done. My questions were all answered satisfactorily.
Devender B.
Submitted 02/05/18
Great
Ken H.
Submitted 01/25/18
I always feel my best interests are being served and the friendliness and competence of this office is absolutely great! So happy to be in the hands of Dr.Zoulas and her staff.
Julie F.
Submitted 01/20/18
Great people! They make it a very comfortable experience!
Deborah W.
Submitted 01/17/18
Such a caring and friendly office. They make you feel so comfortable and cared for.
Angela B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Zoulas and her staff are the absolute best there is. They are kind, friendly and make sure that you are comfortable through every step of the process! I never though that I would love going to the dentist, but I do!
Anita W.
Submitted 12/14/17
Audrey always does a terrific and thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Zoulas is great and I feel well taken care of whenever I visit. Kathy keeps my insurance and appointments on track. Highly recommend the Dr. Z team!
Alma C.
Submitted 12/06/17
Jonathan was very careful yet thorough. Having Dr. Zoulas check my mouth and getting information about needs to promote optimal health was very welcome. Thanks
Karine L.
Submitted 12/05/17
Thank you Dr Zoulas for making my visit to the dentist a wonderful experience today! Dr Zoulas and her staff are amazing, very friendly and always on time! I have come here for years and have always been very happy with the services I have received! Thank you for taking good care of my teeth!
Vener Joshua G.
Submitted 12/05/17
Overall friendly staff. Dr. Zoulas was very helpful and kind. Everyone answered any questions that I had and made the whole experience a whole lot more easier
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252