Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

138 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ghanshyam M.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Zoulas was courteous and careful. She even made sure that everything is okay with a personal follow up call.
Arianne L.
Submitted 05/07/18
I had had my deep cleaning done today and they took care of me real good. I find all the staff very professional. They give good options and they make you feel comfortable and safe all the time.
Arianne L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Nice first visit
Brian J.
Submitted 05/03/18
Satisfied
Alaric C.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very painless and easy experience for Invisalign procedure, highly recommend.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/23/18
Wonderful care with dedicated staff.
Paul F.
Submitted 04/19/18
They are the best. Dr. Zoulas is wonderful and so is the staff. Best dentist! And also Jordan!
Anne G.
Submitted 04/13/18
At 58 years old, Dr Zulos and her staff are giving me the smile I’ve always wanted. Such a friendly staff and a comfortable environment.
William P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Just got my root canal done and painless !!! Procedure and process completed in 50 minutes.
Katherine Y.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very complete and my needs were addressed immediately and professionally. My future needed visits were gone over to my total understandings.
John S.
Submitted 04/01/18
First I lost part of a tooth, then Dr. Zoulas was able to glue it back into its original position -- without causing one second of pain or suffering. Thanks for making it so quick. -- John Stanley P.S. Will miss seeing Kathy during my future appointments. She was a great one. Five stars for all.
John S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Somehow a tiny piece of tooth was reinserted into my mouth and suddenly it was whole again. And it only took a few minutes. Top rating. john stanley
John C.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Zoulas was nice and explained the procedure in way that I could understand and was comfortable with. She has become my regular dentist.
Danielle K.
Submitted 02/21/18
The entire staff is professional, caring, and will make you feel comfortable and extremely satisfied.
Mark L.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Zoulas and her staff are always competent and efficient. I definitely trust them with my teeth.
Michael D.
Submitted 02/19/18
First quality care from an experienced, friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist a painless (well, almost painless) experience.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/14/18
As usual Audrey was gentle yet thorough with her skillful cleaning technique. Thank you!
Rita B.
Submitted 02/10/18
I came in for impression for an implant but also asked about another procedure that needs to be done. My questions were all answered satisfactorily.
Devender B.
Submitted 02/05/18
Great
Ken H.
Submitted 01/25/18
I always feel my best interests are being served and the friendliness and competence of this office is absolutely great! So happy to be in the hands of Dr.Zoulas and her staff.
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252