Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

124 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Julie F.
Submitted 06/14/18
Wonderful staff! Everyone is so professional & make my visit so comfortable.
Fengrui H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Like Dr.Zoulas. Very professional and detailed explanation. Best dentist I have ever seen!
David J.
Submitted 05/24/18
I was afraid of dentists for years and years. They are very professional and comforting . And now it is no big deal going to the dentist , I am very satisfied .
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Zoulas is the best! Her and her team care and are my heros! Love them all!!
Theodore W.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Zoulas- Best dentist in California!
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Zoulas is the greatest! Her and her whole team are caring and wonderful. Not only will they fix your smile, they'll make you SMILE!!
Ghanshyam M.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Zoulas was courteous and careful. She even made sure that everything is okay with a personal follow up call.
Arianne L.
Submitted 05/07/18
I had had my deep cleaning done today and they took care of me real good. I find all the staff very professional. They give good options and they make you feel comfortable and safe all the time.
Arianne L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Nice first visit
Brian J.
Submitted 05/03/18
Satisfied
Alaric C.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very painless and easy experience for Invisalign procedure, highly recommend.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/23/18
Wonderful care with dedicated staff.
Paul F.
Submitted 04/19/18
They are the best. Dr. Zoulas is wonderful and so is the staff. Best dentist! And also Jordan!
Anne G.
Submitted 04/13/18
At 58 years old, Dr Zulos and her staff are giving me the smile I’ve always wanted. Such a friendly staff and a comfortable environment.
William P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Just got my root canal done and painless !!! Procedure and process completed in 50 minutes.
Katherine Y.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very complete and my needs were addressed immediately and professionally. My future needed visits were gone over to my total understandings.
John S.
Submitted 04/01/18
First I lost part of a tooth, then Dr. Zoulas was able to glue it back into its original position -- without causing one second of pain or suffering. Thanks for making it so quick. -- John Stanley P.S. Will miss seeing Kathy during my future appointments. She was a great one. Five stars for all.
John S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Somehow a tiny piece of tooth was reinserted into my mouth and suddenly it was whole again. And it only took a few minutes. Top rating. john stanley
John C.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Zoulas was nice and explained the procedure in way that I could understand and was comfortable with. She has become my regular dentist.
Danielle K.
Submitted 02/21/18
The entire staff is professional, caring, and will make you feel comfortable and extremely satisfied.
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252