Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

131 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Z is the best!
Rihnei N.
Submitted 07/26/18
The staff at Westborough Dental Care are always courteous, friendly and very professional. My hygienist, Marie, did an excellent job! My first cleaning with her was great! Marie was informative and my teeth felt great. Dr. Zoulas is always proactive and dedicated to having her patients satisfied. I highly recommend Westborough Dental Care.
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/24/18
Super nice staff and Dr Zoulas is the most caring dentist I have ever met. She always goes the extra mile for her patients.
Yumiko B.
Submitted 07/19/18
First time with Marie. She was very gentle and thorough and knows what she's doing.
Alaric C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Friendly and professional as always!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Fabulous as usual
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Zoulas and her staff are always great. Going to the dentist should always be this much fun :-)
Julie F.
Submitted 06/14/18
Wonderful staff! Everyone is so professional & make my visit so comfortable.
Fengrui H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Like Dr.Zoulas. Very professional and detailed explanation. Best dentist I have ever seen!
David J.
Submitted 05/24/18
I was afraid of dentists for years and years. They are very professional and comforting . And now it is no big deal going to the dentist , I am very satisfied .
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Zoulas is the best! Her and her team care and are my heros! Love them all!!
Theodore W.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Zoulas- Best dentist in California!
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Zoulas is the greatest! Her and her whole team are caring and wonderful. Not only will they fix your smile, they'll make you SMILE!!
Ghanshyam M.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Zoulas was courteous and careful. She even made sure that everything is okay with a personal follow up call.
Arianne L.
Submitted 05/07/18
I had had my deep cleaning done today and they took care of me real good. I find all the staff very professional. They give good options and they make you feel comfortable and safe all the time.
Arianne L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Nice first visit
Brian J.
Submitted 05/03/18
Satisfied
Alaric C.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very painless and easy experience for Invisalign procedure, highly recommend.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/23/18
Wonderful care with dedicated staff.
Paul F.
Submitted 04/19/18
They are the best. Dr. Zoulas is wonderful and so is the staff. Best dentist! And also Jordan!
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252