Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

138 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maureen G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very clean office with nice welcome at the door. Maria was my tech today. Very nice and easy to understand, and tender touch.
Ioanna K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr zoulas and staff are the best ever so if you are looking for a great dentist stop looking as Dr Zoulas is the best and painless
Katherine Y.
Submitted 08/27/18
Very thorough and complete and the staff is welcoming and extremely hospitable. Thank you!
Pamela Y.
Submitted 08/24/18
Left message one evening because an emergency dental problem. Received a return call first thing next morning, and set up appointment the same day. Staff very friendly. Dr Zoulas explains all procedures and options for care. I’d highly recommend the practice to anyone
Tom S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Awesome no pain highly recommended great people very confertibal
Lynne S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Caring, kind people. Great dentist!
Audra J.
Submitted 08/06/18
I had a fantastic experience. Great atmosphere and staff. They were extremely helpful and made me feel very welcome and comfortable.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Z is the best!
Rihnei N.
Submitted 07/26/18
The staff at Westborough Dental Care are always courteous, friendly and very professional. My hygienist, Marie, did an excellent job! My first cleaning with her was great! Marie was informative and my teeth felt great. Dr. Zoulas is always proactive and dedicated to having her patients satisfied. I highly recommend Westborough Dental Care.
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/24/18
Super nice staff and Dr Zoulas is the most caring dentist I have ever met. She always goes the extra mile for her patients.
Yumiko B.
Submitted 07/19/18
First time with Marie. She was very gentle and thorough and knows what she's doing.
Alaric C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Friendly and professional as always!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Fabulous as usual
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Zoulas and her staff are always great. Going to the dentist should always be this much fun :-)
Julie F.
Submitted 06/14/18
Wonderful staff! Everyone is so professional & make my visit so comfortable.
Fengrui H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Like Dr.Zoulas. Very professional and detailed explanation. Best dentist I have ever seen!
David J.
Submitted 05/24/18
I was afraid of dentists for years and years. They are very professional and comforting . And now it is no big deal going to the dentist , I am very satisfied .
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Zoulas is the best! Her and her team care and are my heros! Love them all!!
Theodore W.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Zoulas- Best dentist in California!
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Zoulas is the greatest! Her and her whole team are caring and wonderful. Not only will they fix your smile, they'll make you SMILE!!
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252