Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

131 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always a good experience
David K.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Zoulas is very knowledgeable and experienced. She consistently puts the patient first, and her work is done right the first time. Thank you!
Irene F.
Submitted 12/05/18
Every staff are friendly and caring. My thanks to you all.
Brom F.
Submitted 11/29/18
Considering I’ve been a dental patient for almost 60 years it’s amazing that my visit to Dr Zoulas is the first time my visit has been pain free, other than only one of my numerous novacaine shots. It was a tooth extraction as well as 4 fillings all in just 1 hour. Not that I recommend going to the dentist, but if you have to, I don’t think you’ll find a better place or people
Jessica E.
Submitted 11/29/18
Everyone there are honestly so humble an so kind. Regardless it’s been a long day they still keep a smile on there face. I’m so glad I switch Dr Zoulas can make any day with her outgoing personality. I didn’t like the dentist now I don’t mind it at all
Myrna A.
Submitted 11/15/18
I recommend to everyone.
Donald H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional staff and felt well taken care of.
Ann S.
Submitted 10/23/18
How can going to the dentist be fun? Be around people who are so happy? Keep up the good work team! And thank you all!
Mary P.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very good!
Paul F.
Submitted 10/20/18
Wonderful service, great people, super friendly and nice. The best.
Jill B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Met Marie today for my semi annual visit. She was grea! My teeth are clean and I had no pain!
Alex S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful experience! Friendly staff, great care, and comforting environment. Highly recommend to everyone.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great dental cleaning!
Maureen G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very clean office with nice welcome at the door. Maria was my tech today. Very nice and easy to understand, and tender touch.
Ioanna K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr zoulas and staff are the best ever so if you are looking for a great dentist stop looking as Dr Zoulas is the best and painless
Katherine Y.
Submitted 08/27/18
Very thorough and complete and the staff is welcoming and extremely hospitable. Thank you!
Pamela Y.
Submitted 08/24/18
Left message one evening because an emergency dental problem. Received a return call first thing next morning, and set up appointment the same day. Staff very friendly. Dr Zoulas explains all procedures and options for care. I’d highly recommend the practice to anyone
Tom S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Awesome no pain highly recommended great people very confertibal
Lynne S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Caring, kind people. Great dentist!
Audra J.
Submitted 08/06/18
I had a fantastic experience. Great atmosphere and staff. They were extremely helpful and made me feel very welcome and comfortable.
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252