Westborough Dental Care

Kristina Zoulas, D.D.S.

Dentist located in South San Francisco, CA

138 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kristina Zoulas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristina Zoulas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Moses D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Zoulas including the whole dental office were really nice and caring. They answered all the questions I had regarding my dental care and more. The thing I liked most is they gave me options. Not everyone’s situation is the same, and I look forward to having their practice as my go to dental care for a very long time.
Anita W.
Submitted 01/23/19
I always get the best care when I get my teeth cleaned by Audrey. Dr. Zoulas provides excellent dental service.
Harald L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Straightforward and painless. Good recommendation for brushing habits and type of toothbrush.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Z and her team are the best! We needed a new family dentist and were very fortunate to find her. Top shelf all the way, great customer care.
Wesley L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Quality dental work and caring staff.
Jennifer U.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Zoulas and her staff are best!
Jolene J.
Submitted 01/09/19
The service is great al around. Staff is friendly. Phone response to my recent need was as always immediate. Dr. Zoulas injection technique makes me look forward shots inthe mouth :0). She covers all bases regarding treatment options. Overall, my experiences with the entire is great.
John H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always a good experience
David K.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Zoulas is very knowledgeable and experienced. She consistently puts the patient first, and her work is done right the first time. Thank you!
Irene F.
Submitted 12/05/18
Every staff are friendly and caring. My thanks to you all.
Brom F.
Submitted 11/29/18
Considering I’ve been a dental patient for almost 60 years it’s amazing that my visit to Dr Zoulas is the first time my visit has been pain free, other than only one of my numerous novacaine shots. It was a tooth extraction as well as 4 fillings all in just 1 hour. Not that I recommend going to the dentist, but if you have to, I don’t think you’ll find a better place or people
Jessica E.
Submitted 11/29/18
Everyone there are honestly so humble an so kind. Regardless it’s been a long day they still keep a smile on there face. I’m so glad I switch Dr Zoulas can make any day with her outgoing personality. I didn’t like the dentist now I don’t mind it at all
Myrna A.
Submitted 11/15/18
I recommend to everyone.
Donald H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional staff and felt well taken care of.
Ann S.
Submitted 10/23/18
How can going to the dentist be fun? Be around people who are so happy? Keep up the good work team! And thank you all!
Mary P.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very good!
Paul F.
Submitted 10/20/18
Wonderful service, great people, super friendly and nice. The best.
Jill B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Met Marie today for my semi annual visit. She was grea! My teeth are clean and I had no pain!
Alex S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful experience! Friendly staff, great care, and comforting environment. Highly recommend to everyone.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great dental cleaning!
Location
Westborough Dental Care
3550 Callan Blvd
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-830-5252
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-830-5252